Rhythm! Team

Meet the Rhythm! Team

 





Joshua Simonds

Executive Director

jsimonds@pas.org

Elizabeth Quay

Museum Manager and Registrar

equay@pas.org

Amanda Goedde

Director of Marketing

agoedde@pas.org

 

 

Dan Ainspan

Social Media & Web Content Manager

dainspan@pas.org

Deb Lawson

Visitor Services Manager

dlawson@pas.org

Rob Funkhouser

Visitor Services and Operations Manager

rfunkhouser@pas.org

 

 

 

 

 

Brandon Nestor

Visitor Services and Operations Coordinator

bnestor@pas.org

 

Kathryn Yuill

Intern

intern@pas.org

 

 





Interested in Joining Our Team?

 

Contact Rhythm!

Become a Volunteer

Internship Opportunities